A program for the whole family taking inspiration from the exhibition Tham & Videgård – On: Architecture

Some of this family program’s elements are exploring light, shadows and colour. It starts with a short exhibition tour and is followed by a workshop in Studio ArkDes.

Age? From 4 years.

Where? We gather outside of the entrance to the exhibition.

How? Adults pay for entrance tickets and free admission for children.

Dates
Saturday 21 January kl. 12:00
Sunday 22 January kl. 12:00
Saturday 28 January kl. 12:00
Sunday 29 January kl. 12:00
Saturday 4 February kl. 12:00
Sunday 5 February kl. 12:00
Saturday 11 February kl. 12:00
Sunday 12 February kl. 12:00
Saturday 18 February kl. 12:00
Sunday 19 February kl. 12:00