Exhibitions open today 10-18

Opening hours

Menu

Close
Utställningsrummet Framtiden börjar här. Olika objekt i plexiglashuvor på podium,

Guided tour: The Future Starts Here

The world of tomorrow is shaped by the designs and technologies emerging today.

This exhibition brings together 80 objects that point towards where society might be headed.

Guided by ethical and speculative questions, The Future Starts Here invites the visitor to consider what impact these objects might have on your bodies, your home, your work and your planet – ultimately your life and death. How could they affect the way you live, learn and even love?

Included in the exhibition ticket.

Dates

Sunday 24 March

14:00  

Tuesday 26 March

17:00  

Saturday 30 March

14:00  In Finnish. In collaboration with Finlandsinstitutet

Sunday 31 March

14:00  

Sunday 7 April

14:00  

Tuesday 9 April

17:00  

Sunday 14 April

14:00  

Tuesday 16 April

17:00  

Sunday 21 April

14:00  

Tuesday 23 April

17:00  

Sunday 28 April

14:00  

Tuesday 30 April

17:00  

Sunday 5 May

14:00  

Tuesday 7 May

17:00  

Sunday 12 May

14:00  

Tuesday 14 May

17:00  

Sunday 19 May

14:00  

Tuesday 21 May

17:00  

Sunday 26 May

14:00  

Tuesday 28 May

17:00  

Sunday 2 June

14:00  

Tuesday 4 June

17:00  

Sunday 9 June

14:00  

Tuesday 11 June

17:00  

Sunday 16 June

14:00  

Tuesday 18 June

17:00  

Sunday 23 June

14:00  

Sunday 30 June

14:00  

Tuesday 25 June

17:00  

Tuesday 2 July

17:00  

Sunday 7 July

14:00  In English

Tuesday 9 July

17:00  

Sunday 14 July

14:00  In English

Tuesday 16 July

17:00  

Sunday 21 July

14:00  In English

Tuesday 23 July

17:00  

Sunday 28 July

14:00  In English

Tuesday 30 July

17:00  

Sunday 4 August

14:00  In English