Opening hours

Fri Entré


Bättre upplevelse med cookies Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse av vår webbsida. Genom att fortsätta accepterar du detta. Läs mer om cookies.


The Tensta konsthall Text Prize 2018

The winners of this year’s edition of the Tensta konsthall Text Prize are now decided. The public gets the opportunity to listen to the winning texts at Tensta Museum’s branch at ArkDes, a project by Tensta konsthall.Beauty and collectivity, pain and memories. The four prizewinners from all around Stockholm have been selected from approximately forty texts.

After the reading, a conversation will take place where the audience gets to ask questions. The jury: Lena Andersson, Rouzbeh Dialaie, Björn Linnell, Meron Mangasha, Nawroz Zakholy, and Makda Embaie.


Wednesday 12 December