Exhibitions open today 10-18

Opening hours

Menu

Close

Rafael Moneo’s museum building: guided tour

Our building is celebrating its twentieth anniversary! Why not join a guided tour of Rafael Moneo’s design, inaugurated in 1998. A part of the tour will take place outdoors. In Swedish.

Dates

Sunday 25 March

12:00  

Sunday 1 April

12:00  

Sunday 8 April

12:00  

Sunday 15 April

12:00  

Sunday 22 April

12:00  

Sunday 29 April

12:00  

Sunday 6 May

12:00  

Sunday 13 May

12:00  In Swedish

Sunday 20 May

12:00  In Swedish

Sunday 27 May

12:00  In Swedish