Opening hours

Fri Entré

Menu

Bättre upplevelse med cookies Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse av vår webbsida. Genom att fortsätta accepterar du detta. Läs mer om cookies.

Close

Norm Form: Guided tour

Discover architecture and design that breaks the norm! Norm Form is an exhibition about design that is provocative and challenges what is considered normal.

No pre-booking.

Dates

Sunday 8 October

12:00  

Tuesday 10 October

17:00  

Sunday 15 October

12:00  

Tuesday 17 October

17:00  

Sunday 22 October

12:00  

Tuesday 24 October

17:00  

Sunday 29 October

12:00  

Tuesday 31 October

17:00  

Sunday 5 November

12:00  

Tuesday 7 November

17:00  

Sunday 12 November

12:00  

Tuesday 14 November

17:00  

Sunday 19 November

12:00  

Tuesday 21 November

17:00  

Sunday 26 November

12:00  

Tuesday 28 November

17:00  

Sunday 3 December

12:00  

Tuesday 5 December

17:00  

Sunday 10 December

12:00  

Tuesday 12 December

17:00  

Sunday 17 December

12:00  

Tuesday 19 December

17:00  

Tuesday 26 December

17:00  

Tuesday 2 January

17:00  

Sunday 7 January

12:00  CANCELLED

Tuesday 9 January

17:00  

Sunday 14 January

12:00  CANCELLED

Tuesday 16 January

17:00  

Sunday 21 January

12:00  

Tuesday 23 January

17:00  

Sunday 28 January

12:00  

Tuesday 30 January

17:00  CANCELLED

Sunday 4 February

12:00  

Tuesday 6 February

17:00  

Sunday 11 February

12:00