Opening hours

Fri Entré

Menu

Bättre upplevelse med cookies Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse av vår webbsida. Genom att fortsätta accepterar du detta. Läs mer om cookies.

Close
Akvarell över en stadsplan

Stuyvesant Town, New York. Stadsplan. Stad för 2000 familjer. Ur ArkDes samlingar

Josef Frank: Guided tour

Discover the diversity of Frank’s body of work. The exhibition presents many architectural projects and unique material from the ArkDes collections never previously displayed.

A special (free) ticket is required in addition to the admission ticket and it can be collected at the information desk. Limited number of participants. No pre-booking.

Dates

Friday 26 May

09:30  Visningen ersätts med en stadsvandring i Kungsträdgården

Tuesday 2 May

19:00  

Tuesday 2 May

10:00  

Tuesday 2 May

17:00  

Thursday 4 May

20:00  

Sunday 14 May

21:30  Visning på finska

Friday 28 April

16:00  

Saturday 29 April

10:00  

Tuesday 13 June

17:00  

Thursday 15 June

12:00  

Saturday 17 June

12:00  

Tuesday 20 June

17:00  

Thursday 22 June

12:00  

Saturday 24 June

12:00  

Tuesday 27 June

17:00  

Thursday 29 June

17:00  

Saturday 1 July

12:00  

Tuesday 4 July

17:00  

Thursday 6 July

12:00  

Saturday 8 July

12:00  

Tuesday 11 July

17:00  

Thursday 13 July

12:00  

Saturday 15 July

12:00  

Tuesday 18 July

17:00  

Thursday 20 July

12:00  

Saturday 22 July

12:00  

Tuesday 25 July

17:00  

Thursday 27 July

12:00  

Saturday 29 July

12:00  

Tuesday 1 August

17:00  

Thursday 3 August

12:00  

Saturday 5 August

12:00  

Tuesday 8 August

17:00  

Thursday 10 August

12:00  

Saturday 12 August

12:00  

Tuesday 15 August

17:00  

Thursday 17 August

12:00  

Saturday 19 August

12:00  

Tuesday 22 August

17:00  

Thursday 24 August

12:00  

Saturday 26 August

12:00  

Tuesday 22 August

12:00  EXTRA

Wednesday 23 August

12:00  EXTRA

Friday 25 August

12:00  EXTRA

Sunday 27 August

12:00  EXTRA

Saturday 26 August

13:00  EXTRA

Saturday 26 August

14:00  EXTRA

Sunday 27 August

13:00  EXTRA

Sunday 27 August

14:00  EXTRA