Opening hours

Fri Entré

Menu

Bättre upplevelse med cookies Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse av vår webbsida. Genom att fortsätta accepterar du detta. Läs mer om cookies.

Close

The HI Group logo.

HI-group: introduction

Discover the HI-group: the masters of craft, furniture and interior design from the 1960s.

A short introducton to the exhibition The HI-group – Craftmanship in the plastic age. Every thursday 12.00.

In Swedish.

Dates

Thursday 14 September

12:00  

Thursday 21 September

12:00  

Thursday 28 September

12:00  

Thursday 5 October

12:00  

Thursday 12 October

12:00  

Thursday 19 October

12:00  

Thursday 26 October

12:00  

Thursday 2 November

12:00  

Thursday 9 November

12:00  

Thursday 16 November

12:00