Opening hours

Fri Entré

Menu

Bättre upplevelse med cookies Vi använder cookies för att förbättra din upplevelse av vår webbsida. Genom att fortsätta accepterar du detta. Läs mer om cookies.

Close

Guided tour: Flying Panels

Flying Panels – How Concrete Panels Changed the World tells of the time when a concrete panel soaring across the sky symbolised the future and embodied dreams of a better world. The exhibition also tells of the concrete panel systems in contemporary architecture.

Free admission. No pre-registration. In Swedish.

Dates

Sunday 20 October

14:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 22 October

17:00  

Sunday 27 October

14:00  

Tuesday 29 October

17:00  

Sunday 3 November

14:00  

Tuesday 5 November

17:00  

Sunday 10 November

14:00  

Sunday 17 November

14:00  

Tuesday 19 November

17:00  In Swedish

Sunday 24 November

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 1 December

14:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 3 December

17:00  In Swedish

Sunday 8 December

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 15 December

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 22 December

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 29 December

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 5 January

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 12 January

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 19 January

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 26 January

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 2 February

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 9 February

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 16 February

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 23 February

14:00  In Swedish

Sunday 1 March

14:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 26 November

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 10 December

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 17 December

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 7 January

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 14 January

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 21 January

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 28 January

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 4 February

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 11 February

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 18 February

17:00  In Swedish

Tuesday 25 February

17:00  In Swedish