Closed today

Opening hours

Fri Entré

Menu

Close

Family Sunday: Flying concrete

Come cast your own concrete panel and see if you can lift it with our crane. This event includes a guided tour of the exhibition Flying Panels – How Concrete Panels Changed the World, as well as the possibility to build your own creations.

Tickets to Family Sundays are free but limited and available on a first come, first served basis. Pick up tickets at the information desk on the same day. No pre-registration. First come, first served. From 5 years.

Dates

Sunday 20 October

12:00  

Sunday 27 October

12:00  

Sunday 3 November

12:00  

Sunday 10 November

12:00  

Sunday 17 November

12:00  

Sunday 24 November

12:00  

Sunday 1 December

12:00  

Sunday 8 December

12:00  

Sunday 15 December

12:00  

Sunday 22 December

12:00  

Sunday 29 December

12:00  

Sunday 5 January

12:00  

Sunday 12 January

12:00  

Sunday 19 January

12:00  

Sunday 26 January

12:00  

Sunday 2 February

12:00  

Sunday 9 February

12:00  

Sunday 16 February

12:00  

Sunday 23 February

12:00