Exhibitions open today 11-18

Opening hours

Menu

Close

Family Sunday: Build furniture for the city

How would you choose to develop the city? Design and build new furniture to create spaces which everyone can enjoy.

We’ll take inspiration from our exhibition Public Luxury,  and build models. For children aged 4 to 12.

Free tickets are available from the information desk when the museum opens. Be in time so you don’t miss the presentation! Limited availability.

Dates

Sunday 3 June

13:00  

Sunday 10 June

13:00  

Sunday 17 June

13:00  

Sunday 24 June

13:00  

Sunday 1 July

13:00  

Sunday 8 July

13:00  

Sunday 15 July

13:00  

Sunday 22 July

13:00  

Sunday 29 April

00:00  

Sunday 5 August

13:00  

Sunday 12 August

13:00  

Sunday 19 August

13:00  

Sunday 26 August

13:00  

Sunday 2 September

13:00  

Sunday 9 September

13:00  

Sunday 16 September

13:00  

Sunday 23 September

13:00  

Sunday 30 September

13:00  

Sunday 7 October

13:00  

Sunday 14 October

13:00  

Sunday 21 October

13:00  

Sunday 28 October

13:00  

Sunday 11 November

13:00  

Sunday 18 November

13:00  

Sunday 25 November

13:00  

Sunday 2 December

13:00  

Sunday 9 December

13:00  

Sunday 16 December

13:00  

Sunday 23 December

13:00  

Sunday 30 December

13:00  

Sunday 6 January

13:00  

Sunday 13 January

13:00